Weather in Anchorage (Updated 6 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    66 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the South at 14 MPH Gusting to 21 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.25 AM

    Sunset

    10.44 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anchorage

      • 30 Jul, Sat 70 / 57 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 68 / 58 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 65 / 56 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 63 / 54 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 65 / 54 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 71 / 55 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 68 / 56 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 68 / 57 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 68 / 57 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon

    Comments