Weather in Anchorage (Updated 4 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    6.1 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    9.42 AM

    Sunset

    4.40 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    1 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    19 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    17 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anchorage

      • 23 Jan, Mon 16 / 1 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 19 / 17 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 24 / 22 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 33 / 28 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 38 / 29 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 32 / 23 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 30 / 24 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 28 / 18 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 25 / 15 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments