Weather in Anchorage (Updated 5 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 06:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    28.6 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.36 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    33 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anchorage

      • 29 Mar, Wed 33 / 27 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 37 / 22 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 40 / 31 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 45 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 47 / 32 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 42 / 28 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 44 / 27 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 44 / 28 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 45 / 28 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments