Weather in Anchorage (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    28.0 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    8.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.09 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    25 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anchorage

      • 25 Feb, Sat 25 / 20 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 33 / 22 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 33 / 24 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 32 / 20 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 28 / 12 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 18 / 2 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 17 / -1 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 15 / -3 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 17 / -1 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments