Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Anchorage (Updated 15 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    24.3 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    17 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anchorage

      • 22 Mar, Fri 29 / 17 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 32 / 25 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 36 / 24 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 35 / 28 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 37 / 26 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 39 / 31 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 38 / 27 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 37 / 25 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 36 / 23 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments